New Richie Cannizzo Set – Deep Sexy Vocal House

Deep Sexy Vocal House served at a chill…. Enjoy.

Listen/Download here or SoundCloud (Please Repost/Heart it on SC, and share with Friends)

To download: ^^^ right click next to 1. ___ and save link as or save as.

01. The Avener – Fade Out Lines
02. Kungs-Candy ft Jasmine Thompson
03. Watermat-Bullit
04. Robin Schulz feat. Jasmine Thompson – Sun Goes Down
05. Shift K3Y-Touch (Richie Cannizzo Wanna Feel My Dub Mix)
06. Sigma ft Paloma Faith – Changing (Klingande Remix)
07. KANT – Shake Down
08. Eddie Amador – House Music (Robosonic Remix)
09. London Grammar-Hey Now (Sasha Remix)
10. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Californication (GAMPER & DADONI)
11. Tapesh and Dayne S – How I Do (Original Mix)
12. SRTW – We Were Young (Sascha Kloeber Remix)
13. Martin Eyerer & Ackermann – Dance In Daylight

14.The Voyagers ft. Haris – A Lot Like Love (Oliver Heldens)



One Reply to “New Richie Cannizzo Set – Deep Sexy Vocal House”

Leave a Reply